Captagram – Request Account Deletion
Captagram by Aureolls
If you would like to request that your Captagram data be deleted, please follow these steps:
- Open the Captagram app and log in to your account.
- Go to the Favourites menu.
- Unlike or Unfavourite the captions you want to remove.
- Go back to the Login menu and click Logout.
- Your account data will be deleted immediately, and all of your data will be erased from our servers. Please note that we may retain some of your data for a limited period of time for legal or compliance reasons.
If you have any questions, please contact us at email@example.com.